THE GROOVE / SCHEDULE / PHOTOS / SONGLISTS // CONTACT /

Gary and the Groove upcoming shows

Click here to check out the Gary and the Groove youtube playlist

Some dates are outside concerts and subject to good weather


June 2022

Sun. Julne 19: LITTLE MARKET CAFE, Ellicott City, MD, 1 -3 PM outside Gary one-man band)

Thurs. June 23 Carroll Lutheran Village Car Show, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM (Gary one-man band)

Thurs, June 23: (PRIVATE SOLO) 2:30 PM

Fri.June 24: MD LIVE CASINO, ORCHID LOUNGE, 8:30 PM -12:30 (BAND)

Sat. Jun 25: OUR LADY PERPETUAL HELP DINNER/DANCE, Edgewater 6--10

(BAND w/ Karen) $40 a person in advance includes dinner


July 2022

Fri July 1: MD LIVE CASINO, ORCHID LOUNGE, 8:30 PM -12:30 (BAND)

Sun. July 3::STEELEFISH GRILL, 3 PM -7 PMBel Air, MD (DUO w/ Karen)

Tues July 5: (PRIVATE SOLO 12:30 PM)

Thurs. July 7:ISLAND GREEN FAMILY FUN CENTER Westminster, MD, 6-9 Gary Leigh Brown- one man band

Fri July 8: MD LIVE CASINO, ORCHID LOUNGE, 8:30 PM -12:30 (BAND)

Sat. July 9: WORMAN'S MILL. Frederick, MD 5 PM- 8 PM (Gary one-man band)

Tues. July 12: (PRIVATE SOLO 2:30 PM

Thurs July 14 afternoon: (PRIVATE SOLO 2:30 PM

Fri. July 15: BASTA PASTA, Eldersburg, MD 5-8 (Gary one-man band)

Sat. July 16: HICKORY LODGE, Belair MD 7-11 ( DUO, Gary and Greg)

Friday, July 22: CLARKSVILLLE COMMONS, outdoor concert 6:30-9 PM (BAND w/Karen)

Sat. July 23:MD LIVE CASINO, ORCHID LOUNGE, 8:30 PM -12:30 (BAND)

Fri. July 29: (PRIVATE CONCERT BY THE BAND), Snowden Overlook, 7 PM -8:30 PM

Sat. July 30: DORSEY SEARCH VILLAGE CENTER, Columbia MD, 5 PM - 7 PM (BAND)


August 2022

Fri. Aug. 5: BARE BONES GRILL, Ellicott City, MD 8-11 (BAND w/ Karen)

Sat. Aug. 6: NEW MARKET PLAINS VINEYARD, New Market, MD 3-6 (Gary one-man band)

Sun. Aug. 7:LINGANORE WINE CELLARS, Mt. Airy, MD 1-4 outside (Gary acoustic solo)

Tues. Aug 9: (PRIVATE SOLO 2:30 PM

Thurs Aug. 11: (PRIVATE SOLO 2:30 PM

Thurs. Aug. 11 SILVER SPRING MD CONCERT SERIES, 7 PM - 9 PM (BAND w/ Karen)

Fri. Aug. 12: FULL MOON PUB AND GRILL, Reisterstown, MD 8-11 (Gary Leigh Brown, OMB)

Sat. Aug. 13: LITTLE MARKET CAFE, Ellicott City, MD, noon -3 PM outside (BAND)

Sat. Aug. 13:MD LIVE CASINO, ORCHID LOUNGE, 8:30 PM -12:30 (BAND)

Fri. Aug. 26 MD LIVE CASINO, ORCHID LOUNGE, 8:30 PM -12:30 (BAND)

Sat. Aug. 27: KING'S CONTRIVANCE VILLAGE CENTER 6 PM - 7 PM


September 2022

Fri. Sept. 2: WORMAN'S MILL. Frederick, MD 5 PM- 8 PM (Gary one-man band)

Sat. Sept. 3: HICKORY LODGE, Belair MD 7-11 ( DUO, Gary and Greg)

Sun. Sept. 4: 80s in the Vines, LAYTONS CHANCE , Salisbury 5 PM - 8 PM (BAND w/Karen)

Thurs. Sept. 8: (PRIVATE SOLO 2:30

Fri. Sept. 9: PRIVATE PARTY(BAND w Siri)

Thurs Sept 23 (PRIVATE SOLO 2:30 PM

Sat. Sept. 24: MD LIVE CASINO, ORCHID LOUNGE, 8:30 PM -12:30 (BAND)

Sun. Sept. 25:LINGANORE WINE CELLARS, Mt. Airy, MD 1-4 outside (Gary acoustic solo)


Oct. 2022

Sat. Oct. 8: NEW MARKET PLAINS VINEYARD, New Market, MD 3-6 (Gary one-man band)

Tues. Oct. 11: (PRIVATE SOLO 2 PM

Thurs Oct. 13: (PRIVATE SOLO 2:30 PM

Sat. Oct. 15: AMERICAN LEGION POST 60, Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30 (BAND)

Thurs. Oct. 20: OCEAN CITY SUNFEST, 2:30 PM (BAND w/ Karen)

Fri. Oct. 21: (private solo at HOLIDAY PARK) 1-3 PM

Sat. Oct. 22: BARE BONES GRILL, Ellicott City, MD 8-11 (BAND w/ Karen)

Sat. Oct. 29: HICKORY LODGE, Belair MD 7-11 ( DUO, Gary and Greg)


November 2022

Thurs Nov. 3: (PRIVATE SOLO 2:30 PM

Tues. Nov. 8 (PRIVATE SOLO 2 PM

Thurs Nov. 10: (PRIVATE SOLO 2:30 PM

Fri. Nov. 11: JILLY'S, Pikesville, MD 7 PM - 9:30 (Gary one-man band)

Fri, Nov.18: FLEET RESERVE, Annapolis, MD 8:30- 12 (BAND w/Siri) members/guests

Sat. Nov. 19:Christmas rock and roll at Westview Promenade 3 PM - 6 PM (BAND)


December 2022

Dec. 2: AMERICAN LEGION POST 60, Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30 (DUO)

Thurs. Dec. 8: (PRIVATE SOLO 2:30 PM

Sat. Dec 10 : Christmas rock and roll at Westview Promenade noon - 3 PM (BAND)

Tues. Dec. 13: (PRIVATE SOLO 2:30 PM

Fri, Dec. 16: FLEET RESERVE, Annapolis, MD 8:30- 12 (BAND w/Siri) members/guests

 

 


RED SHEDMAN 4 - 7 (GARY LEIGH BROWN solo)

INVERNESS BREWING 4-8 (GARY LEIGH BROWN one-man band)

BALTO YACHT CLUB, Essex, MD 8 PM to midnight (BAND) members/guests

:ROD 'N' REEL RESORT Chesapeake Beach, MD 4-7

HICKORY LODGE, Belair MD 5-9 ( DUO, Gary and Greg)

WORMAN'S MILL. Frederick, MD 5 PM- 8 PM PM (Christmas Rock and Roll DUO)

Christmas rock and roll at Westview Promenade noon - 3 PM (BAND)

SLAND GREEN FAMILY FUN CENTER Westminster, MD, 7-10 Gary Leigh Brown- one man band

LITTLE MARKET CAFE, Ellicott City, MD, noon -3 PM outside (BAND)

KINGS CONTRIVANCE VILLAGE CENTER,Columbia, MD (BAND)

NEW MARKET PLAINS VINEYARD, New Market, MD 3-6 (Gary solo acoustic),

ELK RUN VINEYARD 2 PM-5PM (GARY LEIGH BROWN one-man band)

LINGANORE WINE CELLARS, Mt. Airy, MD 1-4 outside (Gary acoustic solo)