THE GROOVE / SCHEDULE / PHOTOS / SONGLISTS / LISTEN / WATCH / REFERENCES /CONTACT / ORIGINAL MUSIC

Gary and the Groove-
schedule of performances

Click here to check out the Gary and the Groove youtube playlist

These venues are mostly in the Baltimore/Washington vicinity

item7

MAY 2019

Wec. May 8: WESTVIEW PROMENADE, Frederick MD, 6-8 (BAND w/ Karen)

Fri. May 10: TOWSON DANCE STUDIO, Towson, MD 8:30-11:30 PM (BAND w/Karen) $15 cover

Sat: May 18: BORDELEAU VINEYARDS, Eden MD, (DUO) 1 PM - 4 PM

Sat. May 25: COUNTY CORK WINE PUB, Eldersburg, MD 8:30-11:30 PM (GARY SOLO)

Wed. May 29: MORNINGSIDE HOUSE (PRIVATE) (GarySOLO) 1:30-2:30

Fri. May 31: MacGREGOR'S RESTAURANT, Havre de Grace, MD 9 PM- (DUO)


JUNE 2019

Sun. June 2: PRIVATE at Wasserman Bldg. 2:30 PM - 3:30 (BAND)

Wed, June 5: PRIVATE EVENT MLTA, Cheshire Crab, 4-8 PM

Fri. June 7: FREDERICK COFFEE COMPANY, Frederick MD 7-9 (GARY SOLO ACOUSTIC)

Sat. June 8: CHESAPEAKE INN deck, Chesapeake City, MD 2 PM - 6 PM (acoustic DUO)

Fri. June 14: MARYLAND LIVE, Orchid Lounge, Hanover , MD 8 PM to midnight (BAND)

Sat. June15:ANNAPOLIS AMERICAN LEGION POST 7 (BAND) 7 PM- 10 PM

Fri. June 21: WEST MANCHESTER TOWN CENTER,York, PA outdoor concert 7:30-9:30 (BAND w Karen)

Sat. June 22: RED SHEDMAN BREWERY, Mt. Airy, MD 4 PM-7 PM (GARY SOLO)

Thurs. June 27: DORSEY SEARCH VILLAGE CENTER outdoor concert, Columbia, MD 6-8 (BAND)

Fri. June 28:

Sat. June 29: JUDGES BENCH, Ellicott City, MD 9:00 PM- 12 (DUO)


JULY 2019

Wed, July 3: MARYLAND LIVE DAVID'S Lobby Bar, Hanover , MD 6 PM to 10 PM (DUO)

Thurs. July 4: ARMY NAVY COUNTRY CLUB (PRIVATE) 6-9

Fri July 5: MARYLAND LIVE, Orchid Lounge, Hanover , MD 8 PM to midnight (BAND)

Sat. July 6: MacGREGOR'S RESTAURANT, Havre de Grace, MD 9 PM- (DUO)

Thurs. July 11: RIO Center lunchtime Concert, Garithersburg, MD 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM (BAND)

Fri. July 12: WILDELAKE VILLAGE CENTER outdoor concert, Columbia, MD 6-8 (BAND)

Sat. July 13: BORDELEAU VINEYARDS, Eden MD,6 PM - 9 PM (BAND w/ Karen)

Wed. July 17: COLUMBIA LAKEFRONT CONCERT, Columbia MD 7:30-9:30 (BAND w/ KAREN)

Fri.July 19: TOWSON DANCE STUDIO, Towson, MD 8:30-11:30 PM (BAND w/Karen) $15 cover

Sat. July 20: CHESAPEAKE INN deck, Chesapeake City, MD 2 PM - 6 PM (acoustic DUO)

Wed. July 24: MARYLAND LIVE DAVID'S Lobby Bar, Hanover , MD 6 PM to 10 PM (DUO)

Fri. July 26:


AUGUST 2019

Fri. Aug. 2: WEST MANCHESTER TOWN CENTER, York, PA outdoor concert 7:30-9:30 (BAND w Karen)

Sat. Aug. 3: MacGREGOR'S RESTAURANT, Havre de Grace, MD 9 PM- (DUO)

Sun. Aug 4: PRIVATE at Wasserman Bldg. 2:30 PM - 3:30 (BAND)

Tues, Aug. 6: MARYLAND LIVE DAVID'S Lobby Bar, Hanover , MD 6 PM to 10 PM (DUO

Wed. Aug. 7: WILLOW GARDEN lunch concert, Bethesda, MD noon - 2 PM

Thurs. Aug. 8: KINGS CONTRIVANCE VILLAGE CENTER, Columbia, MD 6-8 PM (BAND) outside

Sat. Aug. 10: POST 60, Laurel American Legion

Fri. Aug. 16: COLLEGE PARK AMERICAN LEGION POST 217 (BAND) 8-1

Sat. Aug. 17: SONOMA'S BAR and GRILL Columbia, MD (BAND w/ Karen) 8 PM - midnight

Fri. Aug. 23: lunchtime concert at THE COLLECTION, 5471 Wisconsin Ave. Chevy Chase, MD noon-2 PM (DUO).

Sat. Aug. 24: PRIVATE PARTY (BAND) 3:30 PM- 7:30 PM

Mon. Aug. 26: WOODROW WILSON PLAZA LUNCHTIME CONCERT, Wash. DC, noon-1 (BAND w/ Karen)

Wed. Aug. 28: MARYLAND LIVE DAVID'S Lobby Bar, Hanover , MD 6 PM to 10 PM (DUO)

Sat.aft. Aug. 31: CHESAPEAKE INN deck, Chesapeake City, MD 2 PM - 6 PM (acoustic DUO)

Sat. Aug 31:MacGREGOR'S RESTAURANT, Havre de Grace, MD 9 PM- (DUO)


SEPTEMBER 2019

Sun. Sept.1: LAYTON'S CHANCE VINEYARD 80's concert near Salisbury, MD 5 PM-8 PM BAND w/Karen

Sat. Sept. 21: PRIVATE PARTY!

Fri.Sept. 27: TOWSON DANCE STUDIO, Towson, MD 8:30-11:30 PM (BAND w/Karen) $15 cover

Sat., Sept. 28: SOURIS' SALOON Towson, MD 8:30 PM -12 (BAND)


OCTOBER 2019

Sat. Oct. 5:MacGREGOR'S RESTAURANT, Havre de Grace, MD 9 PM- (DUO)

Sat. Oct: COUNTY CORK WINE PUB, Eldersburg, MD 8:30-11:30 PM (GARY SOLO)

Fri.Oct. 18: COLLEGE PARK AMERICAN LEGION POST 217 (BAND) 8-11

Sun. Oct. 20: PRIVATE at Wasserman Bldg. 2:30 PM - 3:30 (BAND)

Fri. Oct. 25: MacGREGOR'S RESTAURANT, Havre de Grace, MD 9 PM- (DUO)

Sat. Oct. 26: ANNAPOLIS AMERICAN LEGION POST 7 (BAND) 7 PM- 10 PM


NOVEMBER 2019

Fri Nov. 8: FLEET RESERVE, Annapolis, MD 8:30 to midnight (BAND w/Siri) members and guests

Sat. Nov. 9: : POST 60, Laurel American Legion

Sat. Nov. 23: WESTVIEW PROMENADE Christmas Tree lighting , Frederick 3-6 PM (BAND Christmas r&r)

Sat. Nov. 30: SONOMA'S BAR and GRILL Columbia, MD (BAND w/ Karen) 8 PM - midnight


DECEMBER 2019

Fri. Dec. 6: TOWSON DANCE STUDIO, Towson, MD 8:30-11:30 PM (BAND w/Karen) $15 cover

Fri. Nov. 13: FLEET RESERVE, Annapolis, MD 8:30 to midnight (BAND w/Siri) members and guests

Sat.Dec. 14: (aft):WESTVIEW PROMENADE, Frederick MD, noon- 3 PM rock and roll Christmas

Sun. Dec. 15: PRIVATE at Wasserman Bldg. 2:30 PM - 3:30 (BAND)

 

NEW YEARS EVE: ANNAPOLIS AMERICAN LEGION POST 7 (BANDw/ Karen) 8:30-12:30

 


SOURIS' SALOON, Towson MD (DUO) 8:30 PM to midnight (BAND)

HORSESHOE CASINO, Baltimore, MD 5-9 (BAND)

JUDGES BENCH, Ellicott City, MD 8:30 PM- 12 (DUO)

RED SHEDMAN, Mt. Airy, MD 4 PM – 7 PM (GARY SOLO)

COLLEGE PARK AMERICAN LEGION POST 217

COSTAS INN,, 4100 Northpoint Blvd, Balto. (BAND) 9-1

(aft):WESTVIEW PROMENADE, Frederick MD, noon- 3 PM rock and roll Christmas

CHARLES E. SMITH LIFE (Wasserman) (PRIVATE), Rockville, MD 2:30 PM -3:30 PM

FLEET RESERVE, Annapolis, MD 8:30 to midnight (BAND w/Siri) members and guests