THE GROOVE / SCHEDULE / PHOTOS / SONGLISTS / LISTEN / WATCH / REFERENCES /CONTACT

ORIGINAL MUSIC FROM GARY L. BROWN

item12

 
The following solo, duo, and band appearances are in the state of Maryland, unless otherwise noted
please "like" us on facebook Gary and the Groove

MAY 2015
 
Sat. May 16: afternoon: CHESAPEAKE INN ( 2 PM - 6 PM) (DUO)
605 Second Street, Chesapeake City, MD (410) 885-2040
 
Sat. May 16: PICKLED HERRING PUB, North East, MD (9-1) (TRIO)
 
Fri. May 22: MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (TRIO) 9-1
 
Sat. May 23: BARE BONES GRILL, Ellicott City, MD
(410) 461-0770 9 PM -1 BAND with Siri Shaw

JUNE 2015
 
Fri. June 5:HIGHTOPPS, York Rd by fairgrounds, Timonium, MD 9-1 (BAND)
 
Fri. June 12: HOLIDAY HOUSE, 6427 Harford Rd. MD 9:15 - 1:15 (BAND)
 
Saturday lunch, June 13: POTOMAC PLACE, Potomac MD, 10 AM - 1 PM (BAND)
 
Sat. June 13: AMERICAN LEGION POST #60, 2 Main St. Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30
for members and guests. (TRIO)
 
Fri. June 19: NORTH BETHESDA CONCERT SERIES, outdoor concert 5 PM - 8 PM
 
Sat. June 20: CHESAPEAKE INN (afternoon 2 - 6) (DUO)
605 Second Street, Chesapeake City, MD (410) 885-2040
 
Fri. June 26: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 9 to midnight

JULY 2015
 
Fri. July 3: RIVERHILL VILLAGE CENTER, Columbia MD 6-8 PM (BAND)
 
Sat. July 4: ARMY NAVY COUNTRY CLUB, Fairfax, VA members, 6-9
 
Wed. July 8: COLUMBIA LAKEFRONT CONCERT Columbia, MD 7:30-9:30
 
Fri.July 10:MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (BAND) 9-1
 
Sat. July 11: AMERICAN LEGION POST #60, 2 Main St. Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30
for members and guests. (TRIO)
 
Sat.. July 18: HIGHTOPPS, York Rd by fairgrounds, Timonium, MD 4-8 PM (BAND)
 
Thurs. July 23: DORSEY SEARCH VILLAGE CENTER Colmbia, MD 6-8 (BAND)
 
Fri. July 24: HOLIDAY HOUSE, 6427 Harford Rd. MD 9:15 - 1:15 (BAND)
 
Sat. July 25: BARE BONES GRILL, Ellicott City, MD
(410) 461-0770 9 PM -1 BAND with Siri Shaw
 
Wed. July 29: WILLOW GARDEN, Bethesda MD lunchtime outdoor concert noon -2
 
Thurs. July 30: NORTH BETHESDA CONCERT SERIES, outdoor concert 5 PM - 8 PM
 
Fri. July 31: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 9 to midnight

AUGUST 2015
 
Thurs. Aug. 13: KING'S CONTRIVANCE VILLAGE CENTER, Columbia, MD (BAND)
 
Fri. Aug. 14: MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (BAND) 9-1
 
Sat. afternoon Aug. 15: CHESAPEAKE INN (afternoon 2 - 6) (DUO)
605 Second Street, Chesapeake City, MD (410) 885-2040
 
Sat. Aug 15: PICKLED HERRING PUB, North East, MD (9-1) (BAND)
 
Fri. Aug. 21: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 9 to midnight
 
Sat. Aug. 22: AMERICAN LEGION POST #60, 2 Main St. Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30
for members and guests. (TRIO)
 
Fri. Aug. 28: SILVERSPRING METRO STATION lunchtime concert,
noon - 2 PM Silverspring, MD (BAND)
 
Sat. Aug. 29: MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (TRIO) 9-1

SEPTEMBER 2015
 
Sat. Sept. 5: WEDDING
 
Sun. Sept. 6: MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (DUO) 7-11
 
Sat. Sept. 12: COMMUNITY BLOCK PARTY
 
Fri. Sept. 18: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 9 to midnight

OCTOBER 2015
 
Fri. Oct. 9: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 9 to midnight
 
Sat. Oct. 10: BARE BONES GRILL, Ellicott City, MD
(410) 461-0770 9 PM -1 BAND with Siri Shaw
 
Fri. Oc. 16: HAVRE DE GRACE AMERICAN LEGION, members and guests (8-12)
 
Fri.Oct. 23:MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (BAND) 9-1
 
Sat. Oct. 24: AMERICAN LEGION POST #60, 2 Main St. Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30
for members and guests. (TRIO)
 

NOVEMBER 2015
 
Fri. Nov 13: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 9 to midnight
 
Sat. Nov. 21: WESTVIEW PROMENADE, Frederick, MD
Christmas Tree lighting 1:30- 5:30

DECEMBER 2015
 
Sat. Dec. 12: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 10 PM to 1
 
Sat. Dec. 19: MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (BAND) 9-1
 
Sat. Dec. 26: AMERICAN LEGION POST #60, 2 Main St. Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30
for members and guests. (TRIO)

 
 
HORSESHOE CASINO, Baltimore, MD (BAND) 4 PM to 8 PM
 
FREDERICK COFFEE COMPANY, Frederick MD 8-10 (Gary solo)
 
 
 
 

item11

n
n3
n1
n2
item3
IMG5344
item10
item13
Siri0031
GaryandGreg
item4

Dylan Brown sits in on guitar