THE GROOVE / SCHEDULE / PHOTOS / SONGLISTS / LISTEN / WATCH / REFERENCES /CONTACT

ORIGINAL MUSIC FROM GARY L. BROWN

n
n2
 
The following solo, duo, and band appearances are in the state of Maryland, unless otherwise noted
please "like" us on facebook Gary and the Groove

JANUARY 2015
 
Sat. Jan. 24:MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (DUO) 9-1
 
Fri. Jan. 30: AMERICAN LEGION POST #60, 2 Main St. Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30
for members and guests. (DUO)

FEBRUARY 2015
 
Fri. Feb 13: PRIVATE CLUB in Annapolis, MD 8:30- 12:30
 
Sat. Feb 14: HOLLY HILLS COUNTRY CLUB members Valentine Dinner
 
Fri. Feb. 20: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 9 to midnight
 

MARCH 2015
 
Fri. March 6: MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (DUO) 9-1
 
Wed. March 11: HORSESHOE CASINO, Baltimore, MD (BAND) 4 PM to 8 PM
 
Fri. March 13: PRIVATE CLUB in Annapolis, MD 8:30- 12:30
 
Sat. March 14: THE BARN, 9527 Harford Rd, Balto. 9:30 -1:30 (BAND)
 
Fri. March 20: AMERICAN LEGION POST #60, 2 Main St. Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30
for members and guests. (BAND)
 
Sat. March 28: PRIVATE FOR GEORGETOWN U.
 

APRIL 2015
 
Fri. April 3: HOLIDAY HOUSE, 6427 Harford Rd. MD 9:15 - 1:15 (BAND)
 
Fri. April 10: PRIVATE CLUB in Annapolis, MD 8:30- 12:30
 
Thurs April 16: HORSESHOE CASINO, Baltimore, MD (BAND) 4 PM to 8 PM
 
Fri. April 24: FREDERICK COFFEE COMPANY, Frederick MD 8-10 (Gary solo)
 
Sat. April 25: STAR OF THE SEA BANQUET, Soloman's, MD (BAND)

MAY 2015
 
Fri. May 1: HOLIDAY HOUSE, 6427 Harford Rd. MD 9:15 - 1:15 (BAND)
 
Fri. May 8: AMERICAN LEGION POST #60, 2 Main St. Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30
for members and guests. (DUO)
 
Fri. May 15: PRIVATE CLUB in Annapolis, MD 8:30- 12:30 (BAND w/Karen Stone)
 
Fri. May 22: MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (BAND) 9-1
 
Sat. May 23: BARE BONES GRILL, Ellicott City, MD
(410) 461-0770 9 PM -1 BAND with Siri Shaw

JUNE 2015
 
Fri. June 12: HOLIDAY HOUSE, 6427 Harford Rd. MD 9:15 - 1:15 (BAND)
 
Sat. June 13: AMERICAN LEGION POST #60, 2 Main St. Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30
for members and guests. (TRIO)

JULY 2015
 
Sat. July 4: ARMY NAVY COUNTRY CLUB
 
Fri.July 10:MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (BAND) 9-1
 
Sat. July 11: AMERICAN LEGION POST #60, 2 Main St. Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30
for members and guests. (TRIO)
 
Fri. July 24: HOLIDAY HOUSE, 6427 Harford Rd. MD 9:15 - 1:15 (BAND)
 
Sat. July 25: BARE BONES GRILL, Ellicott City, MD
(410) 461-0770 9 PM -1 BAND with Siri Shaw

AUGUST 2015
 
Fri. Aug. 14: MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (BAND) 9-1
 
Sat. Aug. 22: AMERICAN LEGION POST #60, 2 Main St. Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30
for members and guests. (TRIO)

SEPTEMBER 2015
 

OCTOBER 2015
 
Sat. Oct. 10: BARE BONES GRILL, Ellicott City, MD
(410) 461-0770 9 PM -1 BAND with Siri Shaw
 
Fri.Oct. 23:MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (BAND) 9-1
 

NOVEMBER 2015

DECEMBER 2015
 
Sat. Dec. 19: MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (BAND) 9-1
 
 
 
 
 
 
n1
n3

Columbia Lakefront Concert, Photos by Chuck Joseph

item11
item12
item3
IMG5344
IMG06102
sax0081
item13

Conn 10M photo by Chuck Joseph

oldstratandamp
Picture803
item4
GaryandGreg
Siri0031

Dylan Brown sits in on guitar