THE GROOVE / SCHEDULE / PHOTOS / SONGLISTS / LISTEN / WATCH / REFERENCES /CONTACT

ORIGINAL MUSIC FROM GARY L. BROWN

n
n2
 
The following solo, duo, and band appearances are in the state of Maryland, unless otherwise noted
please "like" us on facebook Gary and the Groove

MARCH 2015
 
Wed. March 11: HORSESHOE CASINO, Baltimore, MD (BAND) 4 PM to 8 PM
 
Fri. March 13: PRIVATE CLUB in Annapolis, MD 8:30- 12:30
 
Sat. March 14: THE BARN, 9527 Harford Rd, Balto. 9:30 -1:30 (BAND)
 
Fri. March 20: AMERICAN LEGION POST #60, 2 Main St. Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30
for members and guests. (BAND)
 
Fri. March 27: MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (DUO) 9-1
 
Sat. March 28: PRIVATE FOR GEORGETOWN U. SCHOOL OF MEDICINE
 

APRIL 2015
 
Fri. April 3: HOLIDAY HOUSE, 6427 Harford Rd. MD 9:15 - 1:15 (BAND)
 
Sat. April 4: CHEVY CHASE PAVILION Spring Fest 1 PM - 3 PM (BAND)
 
Fri. April 10: PRIVATE CLUB in Annapolis, MD 8:30- 12:30
 
Thurs April 16: HORSESHOE CASINO, Baltimore, MD (BAND) 4 PM to 8 PM
 
Fri. April 24: FREDERICK COFFEE COMPANY, Frederick MD 8-10 (Gary solo)
 
Sat. April 25: STAR OF THE SEA BANQUET, Soloman's, MD (BAND)

MAY 2015
 
Fri. May 1: HOLIDAY HOUSE, 6427 Harford Rd. MD 9:15 - 1:15 (BAND)
 
Thurs. May 7: OCEAN CITY SPRING FEST, Ocean City MD 2 PM - 3 PM (BAND)
 
Fri. May 8: AMERICAN LEGION POST #60, 2 Main St. Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30
for members and guests. (DUO)
 
Fri. May 15: PRIVATE CLUB in Annapolis, MD 8:30- 12:30 (BAND)
 
Sat. May 16: CHESAPEAKE INN (afternoon 2 - 6) (DUO)
605 Second Street, Chesapeake City, MD (410) 885-2040
 
 
Fri. May 22: MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (BAND) 9-1
 
Sat. May 23: BARE BONES GRILL, Ellicott City, MD
(410) 461-0770 9 PM -1 BAND with Siri Shaw

JUNE 2015
 
Fri. June 12: HOLIDAY HOUSE, 6427 Harford Rd. MD 9:15 - 1:15 (BAND)
 
Sat. June 13: AMERICAN LEGION POST #60, 2 Main St. Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30
for members and guests. (TRIO)
 
Sat. June 20: CHESAPEAKE INN (afternoon 2 - 6) (DUO)
605 Second Street, Chesapeake City, MD (410) 885-2040
 
Fri. June 26: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 9 to midnight

JULY 2015
 
Fri. July 3: RIVERHILL VILLAGE CENTER, Columbia MD 6-8 PM (BAND)
 
Sat. July 4: ARMY NAVY COUNTRY CLUB
 
Wed. July 8: COLUMBIA LAKEFRONT CONCERT Columbia, MD 7:30-9:30
 
Fri.July 10:MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (BAND) 9-1
 
Sat. July 11: AMERICAN LEGION POST #60, 2 Main St. Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30
for members and guests. (TRIO)
 
Thurs. July 23: DORSEY SEARCH VILLAGE CENTER Colmbia, MD 6-8 (BAND)
 
Fri. July 24: HOLIDAY HOUSE, 6427 Harford Rd. MD 9:15 - 1:15 (BAND)
 
Sat. July 25: BARE BONES GRILL, Ellicott City, MD
(410) 461-0770 9 PM -1 BAND with Siri Shaw
 
Fri. July 31: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 9 to midnight

AUGUST 2015
 
Thurs. Aug. 13: KING'S CONTRIVANCE VILLAGE CENTER, Columbia, MD (BAND)
 
Fri. Aug. 14: MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (BAND) 9-1
 
Sat. Aug. 15: CHESAPEAKE INN (afternoon 2 - 6) (DUO)
605 Second Street, Chesapeake City, MD (410) 885-2040
 
Fri. Aug. 21: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 9 to midnight
 
Sat. Aug. 22: AMERICAN LEGION POST #60, 2 Main St. Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30
for members and guests. (TRIO)

SEPTEMBER 2015
 
Sat. Sept. 5: WEDDING
 
Sat. Sept. 12: COMMUNITY BLOCK PARTY
 
Fri. Sept. 18: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 9 to midnight

OCTOBER 2015
 
Fri. Oct. 9: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 9 to midnight
 
Sat. Oct. 10: BARE BONES GRILL, Ellicott City, MD
(410) 461-0770 9 PM -1 BAND with Siri Shaw
 
Fri. Oc. 16: HAVRE DE GRACE AMERICAN LEGION, members and guests (8-12)
 
Fri.Oct. 23:MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (BAND) 9-1
 
Sat. Oct. 24: AMERICAN LEGION POST #60, 2 Main St. Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30
for members and guests. (TRIO)
 

NOVEMBER 2015
 
Fri. Nov 13: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 9 to midnight
 

 
DECEMBER 2015
 
Sat. Dec. 12: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 10 PM to 1
 
Sat. Dec. 19: MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (BAND) 9-1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
n1
n3

Columbia Lakefront Concert, Photos by Chuck Joseph

item11
item12
item3
IMG5344
IMG06102
sax0081
item13

Conn 10M photo by Chuck Joseph

oldstratandamp
Picture803
item4
Siri0031

Dylan Brown sits in on guitar

GaryandGreg