THE GROOVE / SCHEDULE / PHOTOS / SONGLISTS / LISTEN / WATCH / REFERENCES /CONTACT

ORIGINAL MUSIC FROM GARY L. BROWN

n
n2
 
The following solo, duo, and band appearances are in the state of Maryland, unless otherwise noted
please "like" us on facebook Gary and the Groove
 
 

NOVEMBER 2014
Thurs. Nov. 6: HORSESHOE CASINO, Baltimore, MD (BAND) 4 PM to 8 PM
 
Sat. Nov. 8: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 10 to 1
 
Fri. Nov. 14: PRIVATE CLUB in Annapolis, MD 8:30- 12:30
 
Sat. Nov. 15: MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (DUO) 9-1
 
Fri. Nov. 21:Christmas Tree Lighting at Westview Promenade, Frederick, MD
5 PM to 8 PM seasonal rock and roll before the lighting of the tree
 
Sat. Nov. 22 DAVID'S 1st AND 10 SPORTS BAR 9-1 (BAND)
(3626 Falls Rd. Hampden, Baltimore, MD)
 
Fri. Nov. 28: CHEVY CHASE PAVILLION, Chevy Chase, MD 1-4 Christmas Music

DECEMBER 2014
Fri. Dec. 5: HORSESHOE CASINO, Baltimore City (BAND) noon to 4 PM
 
Sat. Dec. 6: MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (DUO) 9-1
 
Sat. afternoon Dec. 13: TOYS FOR TOTS toy drive (noon to 3)
at Westview Promenade, Frederick, MD -rock and roll Christmas!
Fri. Dec. 19: PRIVATE CLUB in Annapolis, MD 8:30- 12:30 (BAND w/Karen Stone)
 
Tues. Dec. 23: HORSESHOE CASINO, Baltimore, MD (BAND) 4 PM to 8 PM
 
Fri. Dec. 26: FREDERICK COFFEE COMPANY, Frederick MD 8-10 (Gary solo)
 
Sat. Dec. 27: BARE BONES GRILL, Ellicott City, MD
(410) 461-0770 9 PM -1 BAND with Siri Shaw
 

JANUARY 2015
 
Fri. Jan. 2: HOLIDAY HOUSE, end of summer bullroast
6427 Harford Rd. MD 7:15- midnight (BAND)
 
Fri. Jan. 16: PRIVATE CLUB in Annapolis, MD 8:30- 12:30
 
Sat. Jan. 24:MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (DUO) 9-1
 
Fri. Jan. 30: AMERICAN LEGION POST #60, 2 Main St. Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30
for members and guests. (DUO)

FEBRUARY 2015
 
Fri. Feb 13: PRIVATE CLUB in Annapolis, MD 8:30- 12:30
 
Fri. Feb. 20: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 9 to midnight
 

MARCH 2015
 
Fri. March 6: MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (DUO) 9-1
 
Fri. March 13: PRIVATE CLUB in Annapolis, MD 8:30- 12:30
 
Sat. March 14: THE BARN, 9527 Harford Rd, Balto. 9:30 -1:30 (BAND)
 
Fri. March 20: AMERICAN LEGION POST #60, 2 Main St. Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30
for members and guests. (BAND)
 
Sat. March 28: PRIVATE FOR GEORGETOWN U.
 

APRIL 2015
 
Fri. April 3: HOLIDAY HOUSE, end of summer bullroast
6427 Harford Rd. MD 7:15- midnight (BAND)
 
Fri. April 10: PRIVATE CLUB in Annapolis, MD 8:30- 12:30
 
Sat. April 25: STAR OF THE SEA BANQUET, Soloman's, MD

MAY 2015
 
Fri. May 1: HOLIDAY HOUSE, end of summer bullroast
6427 Harford Rd. MD 7:15- midnight (BAND)
 
Fri. May 8: AMERICAN LEGION POST #60, 2 Main St. Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30
for members and guests. (DUO)
 
Fri. May 15: PRIVATE CLUB in Annapolis, MD 8:30- 12:30 (BAND w/Karen Stone)
 
Fri. May 22: MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (BAND) 9-1
 
Sat. May 23: BARE BONES GRILL, Ellicott City, MD
(410) 461-0770 9 PM -1 BAND with Siri Shaw
 

JUNE 2015
 
Sat. June 13: AMERICAN LEGION POST #60, 2 Main St. Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30
for members and guests. (TRIO)

JULY 2015
 
Sat. July 4: ARMY NAVY COUNTRY CLUB
 
Fri.July 10:MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (BAND) 9-1
 
Sat. July 11: AMERICAN LEGION POST #60, 2 Main St. Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30
for members and guests. (TRIO)

AUGUST 2015
 
Fri. Aug. 14: MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (BAND) 9-1
 

SEPTEMBER 2015
 

OCTOBER 2015
 
Sat. Oct. 10: BARE BONES GRILL, Ellicott City, MD
(410) 461-0770 9 PM -1 BAND with Siri Shaw
 
Fri.Oct. 23:MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (BAND) 9-1
 

NOVEMBER 2015

DECEMBER 2015
 
Sat. Dec. 19: MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (BAND) 9-1
 
 
 
 
 
 
n1
n3

Columbia Lakefront Concert, Photos by Chuck Joseph

item11
item12
item3
IMG5344
IMG06102
sax0081
item13

Conn 10M photo by Chuck Joseph

oldstratandamp
Picture803
item4
Siri0031

Dylan Brown sits in on guitar

DSC0026
johanssonshomecominggroup
DSCN5103
item6