THE GROOVE / SCHEDULE / PHOTOS / SONGLISTS / LISTEN / WATCH / REFERENCES /CONTACT

ORIGINAL MUSIC FROM GARY L. BROWN

n n2
The following solo, duo, and band appearances are in the state of Maryland, unless otherwise noted
please "like" us on facebook Gary and the Groove
JULY 2014
Thurs. July 31: KING'S CONTRIVANCE VILLAGE CENTER Columbia, MD
free outdoor concert (BAND) 6-8

AUGUST 2014
Fri. Aug. 1: MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (BAND) 9-1
 
Sat.Aug 2: NORTH BETHESDA MARKET, Rockville, MD outside free concert (DUO) 5-8
 
Fri. Aug. 8: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 9 to midnight
 
Sat. Aug. 9: CHESAPEAKE INN, Chesapeake City, MD 2 PM to 6 PM (DUO)
 
Sun. Aug. 10: PARENTS W/O PARTNERS DANCE 7-11 Columbus Gardens (BAND)
 
Thurs. Aug. 14: VETERANS PARK, Bethesda, MD
Outdoor concert 6 PM – 8 PM (BAND)
 
Fri. Aug. 15: HOLIDAY HOUSE, 6427 Harford Rd. MD 9:15-1:15 (BAND)
 
Thurs. Aug.21: GREENE TURTLE OWINGS MILLS (DUO) 5-9
 
Thurs. Aug 28: HORSESHOE CASINO, Baltimore City (BAND) 4 PM TO 8 PM
 
Sat. Aug. 30: PRIVATE PARTY for Kim and Ed

SEPTEMBER 2014
 
Fri. Sept. 5: HOLIDAY HOUSE, 6427 Harford Rd. MD 9:15-1:15 (BAND)
 
Sat. Sept. 20: THE BARN, 9527 Harford Rd, Balto. 9-1 (BAND)
 
Fri. Sept. 26: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 9 to midnight
 
Sat. Sept. 27: AMERICAN LEGION POST #60, 2 Main St. Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30
for members and guests. (BAND)

OCTOBER 2014
Wed. Oct. 1:: HORSESHOE CASINO, Baltimore City (BAND) noon TO 4 PM
 
Fri. Oct. 3: HOLIDAY HOUSE, 6427 Harford Rd. MD 9:15-1:15 (BAND)
 
Sat. Oct. 4: BARE BONES GRILL, Ellicott City, MD
(410) 461-0770 9 PM -1 BAND with Karen Stone
 
Fri. Oct. 17: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 9 to midnight
 
Mon, Oct. 20: HORSESHOE CASINO, Baltimore City (BAND) noon to 4 PM
 

NOVEMBER 2014
Sat. Nov. 8: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 10 to 1
 
Fri. Nov. 14: PRIVATE CLUB in Annapolis, MD 8:30- 12:30
 
Sat. Nov. 15: MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (BAND) 9-1
 
Fri. Nov. 21:Christmas Tree Lighting at Westview Promenade, Frederick, MD
6 PM to 9 PM seasonal rock and roll before the lighting of the tree

DECEMBER 2014
Sat. Dec. 6: MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (BAND) 9-1
 
Fri. Dec. 19:PRIVATE CLUB in Annapolis, MD 8:30- 12:30
 
Sat. Dec. 27: BARE BONES GRILL, Ellicott City, MD
(410) 461-0770 9 PM -1 BAND with Siri Shaw
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
MANGOS ON THE BAY, Rose Haven, MD 9 - 1 (BAND)
 
 
 
n1
n3

Columbia Lakefront Concert, June 26, 2011 Photos by Chuck Joseph

item11
oldstratandamp
item3
IMG5344
DSCN4570
IMG06102
Siri0031
item13
sax0081
Jillswedding20100022

Conn 10M photo by Chuck Joseph

DSCN5103
DSC0026
item4
Picture803

Dylan Brown sits in on guitar

item6
johanssonshomecominggroup