THE GROOVE / SCHEDULE / PHOTOS / SONGLISTS / LISTEN / WATCH / REFERENCES /CONTACT

ORIGINAL MUSIC FROM GARY L. BROWN

n n2
 
The following solo, duo, and band appearances are in the state of Maryland, unless otherwise noted
please "like" us on facebook Gary and the Groove
AUGUST 2014
Sat.Aug 2: NORTH BETHESDA MARKET, Rockville, MD free concert (DUO) 5-8
 
Fri. Aug. 8: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 9 to midnight
 
Sat. Aug. 9: CHESAPEAKE INN, Chesapeake City, MD 2 PM to 6 PM (DUO)
 
Sun. Aug. 10: PARENTS W/O PARTNERS DANCE 7-11 Columbus Gardens (BAND)
 
Thurs. Aug. 14: VETERANS PARK, Bethesda, MD
Outdoor concert 6 PM – 8 PM (BAND)
 
Fri. Aug. 15: HOLIDAY HOUSE, 6427 Harford Rd. MD 9:15-1:15 (BAND)
 
Wed. Aug. 20: COLUMBIA LAKEFRONT by Clydes noon to 2 with Karen Stone
 
Thurs. Aug.21: GREENE TURTLE OWINGS MILLS (DUO) 5-9
 
Thurs. Aug 28: HORSESHOE CASINO, Baltimore City (BAND) 4 PM TO 8 PM
 
Sat. Aug. 30: PRIVATE PARTY for Kim and Ed

SEPTEMBER 2014
 
Thurs. Sept. 4: Music By the MARC @FARMERS MARKET, Edgewood MD 4-8
(Gary solo)
 
Fri. Sept. 5: HOLIDAY HOUSE, 6427 Harford Rd. MD 9:15-1:15 (BAND)
 
Sat. Sept. 6: PRIVATE PARTY in Westminster 4-6
 
Sun. Sept. 14: QUARRY LAKE Fall Festival 12:30 PM-2:30 PM
(Greenspring Ave. inside Beltway exit 22) Festival is 11 AM to 5 PM
 
Fri. Sept. 19: DAVID'S 1st AND 10 SPORTS BAR 9-1 (BAND)
(3626 Falls Rd. Hampden, Baltimore, MD)
 
Sat. Sept. 20: THE BARN, 9527 Harford Rd, Balto. 9-1 (BAND)
 
Fri. Sept. 26: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 9 to midnight
 
Sat. Sept. 27: AMERICAN LEGION POST #60, 2 Main St. Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30
for members and guests. (BAND)

OCTOBER 2014
Fri. Oct. 3: MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (BAND) 9-1
 
Sat. Oct. 4: BARE BONES GRILL, Ellicott City, MD
(410) 461-0770 9 PM -1 BAND with Karen Stone
 
Fri. Oct. 17: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 9 to midnight
 
Mon, Oct. 20: HORSESHOE CASINO, Baltimore City (BAND) noon to 4 PM
 
Sat. Oct.. 25: HOLIDAY HOUSE, 6427 Harford Rd. MD 9:15-1:15 (BAND)
 

NOVEMBER 2014
Sat. Nov. 8: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 10 to 1
 
Fri. Nov. 14: PRIVATE CLUB in Annapolis, MD 8:30- 12:30
 
Sat. Nov. 15: MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (BAND) 9-1
 
Fri. Nov. 21:Christmas Tree Lighting at Westview Promenade, Frederick, MD
6 PM to 9 PM seasonal rock and roll before the lighting of the tree

DECEMBER 2014
Sat. Dec. 6: MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (BAND) 9-1
 
Fri. Dec. 19:PRIVATE CLUB in Annapolis, MD 8:30- 12:30
 
Fri. Dec. 26: FREDERICK COFFEE COMPANY, Frederick MD 8-10 (Gary solo)
 
Sat. Dec. 27: BARE BONES GRILL, Ellicott City, MD
(410) 461-0770 9 PM -1 BAND with Siri Shaw
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
MANGOS ON THE BAY, Rose Haven, MD 9 - 1 (BAND)
 
 
 
n1
n3

Columbia Lakefront Concert, June 26, 2011 Photos by Chuck Joseph

item11
oldstratandamp
item3
IMG5344
DSCN4570
IMG06102
Siri0031
item13
sax0081
Jillswedding20100022

Conn 10M photo by Chuck Joseph

DSCN5103
DSC0026
item4
Picture803

Dylan Brown sits in on guitar

item6
johanssonshomecominggroup