THE GROOVE / SCHEDULE / PHOTOS / SONGLISTS / LISTEN / WATCH / REFERENCES /CONTACT

ORIGINAL MUSIC FROM GARY L. BROWN

item12

 
The following solo, duo, and band appearances are in the state of Maryland, unless otherwise noted
please "like" us on facebook Gary and the Groove

AUGUST 2015
 
Fri. Aug. 21: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 9 to midnight
 
Sat. Aug. 22: AMERICAN LEGION POST #60, 2 Main St. Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30
for members and guests. (TRIO)
 
Thurs. Aug. 27: THE OAK CREEK CAFE, Arbutus, MD 8-midnight (TRIO with Karen)
 
Fri. Aug. 28: SILVERSPRING METRO STATION lunchtime concert,
noon - 2 PM Silverspring, MD (BAND)
 
Sat. Aug. 29: MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (TRIO) 9-1

SEPTEMBER 2015
 
Sat. Sept. 5: WEDDING
 
Sun. Sept. 6: MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (DUO) 7-11
 
Fri. Sept. 18: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 9 to midnight
 
Sat. Sept. 19: DORSEY SEARCH VILLAGE CENTER, Columbia, MD noon to 2 PM
 

OCTOBER 2015
 
Fri. Oct. 9: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 9 to midnight
 
Sat. Oct. 10: BARE BONES GRILL, Ellicott City, MD
(410) 461-0770 9 PM -1 BAND with Siri Shaw
 
Fri. Oc. 16: HAVRE DE GRACE AMERICAN LEGION, members and guests (8-12)
 
Fri.Oct. 23:MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (BAND) 9-1
 
Sat. Oct. 24: AMERICAN LEGION POST #60, 2 Main St. Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30
for members and guests. (TRIO)

NOVEMBER 2015
 
Fri. Nov 13: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 9 to midnight
 
Sat. Nov. 21: WESTVIEW PROMENADE, Frederick, MD
Christmas Tree lighting 1:30- 5:30
Sat. Nov. 28: FREDERICK COFFEE COMPANY, Frederick MD 8-10 (Gary solo)
 

DECEMBER 2015
 
Fri. Dec. 4: HOLIDAY HOUSE, Harford RD, Baltimore, MD, (BAND) 9:15 PM
 
Sat. Dec. 12: JILLY’S BAR & GRILL, Pikesville, MD
(410) 653-0610 (GARY SOLO) 10 PM to 1
 
Sat. Dec. 19: MacGREGOR’S, Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3003 (BAND) 9-1
 
Sat. Dec. 26: AMERICAN LEGION POST #60, 2 Main St. Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30
for members and guests. (TRIO)

 
 
HIGHTOPPS, York Rd by fairgrounds, Timonium, MD 4-8 PM (BAND)
 
HORSESHOE CASINO, Baltimore, MD (BAND) 4 PM to 8 PM
PICKLED HERRING PUB, North East, MD (9-1) (BAND)
 

item11

n
n3
n1
n2
item3
IMG5344
item10
item13
Siri0031
GaryandGreg
item4

Dylan Brown sits in on guitar